S G P Jafry's Media Kit  Page 239
A reception to celebrate S G P Jafry's    40 years in Entertainment Business
 S G P Jafry Executive producer & Mr. Malcolm Dunlop
  VP Programming, Sales & Marketing,
Roger Media Television 
   At Royal Crown Banquet  Hall in Winnipeg. April 27, 2007

Jafry-Geoff- Malcolm
Mr. Geoff Poulton VP OMNI Manitoba, SGP Jafry Award recipient
From Rogers Broadcasting Limited presented to S G P Jafry Executive producer
by Mr. Malcolm Dunlop, VP, Programming, Sales and Marketing. Rogers Media Television
S G P Jafry receiving Award from
 Hon. Steven Fletcher MP

 For 40 years in Broadcasting

In the presence of & with

   3 MPs.
Hon. Anita Neville, MP Winnipeg South Centre
     2. Hon. Steven Fletcher, MP Charleswood St. James

     3. Hon. Judy Waslycia-lies  MP Winnipeg North Winnipeg,

    Manitoba MLAs
               MLA Hon Bidhu Jha

               MLA Hon. Dr. J Gerrad MLA

     2 Order of Canada Holder
                   Mr. Abdo Eltassi,    Order of Canada;
             Dr. Naranjan S Dhalla   Order of Canada;

       1   Order of Manitoba holder

                  Ajit Kaur Doel  Order of Manitoba.

       1 Chief of aboriginal Nation

                               Chief Easter Clarence ,
                    Chief of Chemawawin Nation of Manitoba.

       President of University of Winnipeg     
                         Mr. Lloyds Axworthy

        Heads of

                    8 Gurduwars,
             2 Mosques

             2 Mandirs

             1  Head of Christian TV Ministry, and

             2 Heads of Islamic School

        Head of OMNI TV Manitoba Mr. Geoff Poulton
     and Representing Rogers Broadcasting Limited, Toronto,
     Mr. Malcolm Dunlop,
     VP, Programming, Sales and Marketing.
      Rogers Media Television

    A written message from the
    Premier of Manitoba
Hon. Gary Doer.
    A written message from Leader of
    Federal Liberal Party
Hon. Stephan Dion.

Plaques for TEJ Bains host of TV program Sikh Virsa,
Sumita Biswas, host TV program DIYA,    
Dost Mughal host of ISLAM-101 TV program
and SGP Jafry from Hon. Steven Fletcher  Member of Parliament..
Award from Rogers Broadcasting Ltd ( Largest media Company in Canada )
For 40 years of Jafry in the Broadcasting.

       This Program was organized by
     South Asian Broadcaster of Manitoba, Canada.
     President Tej Bains,
Vice president Dost Mughal
Secretary Sumita Biswas .

Dr. Naranjan Dhala giving award to Jafry on behalf of
South Asian Broadcasters of Manitoba, Canada
Tej Bains president, Dost Mughal VP, Sumita Biswas Secretary

Jafry receiving a Aboriginal made Blanket from
Chief  Easter Clarence,
Chief of Chemawawin Nation of Manitoba, Canada

Bhudresh Mandir
SGP Jafry Receiving award Bhadresh Bhatt & Mr. Sharma of
Hindu Society of Manitoba
for promoting

Hindu Teachings through DIYA TV program in Canada